The Sound of the 40-50's

SGT. WILSON® THE AIRFORCE SHOW  CANADA TOUR 2017!!

Almelo - The Netherlands   YouTube Canada Vlog

Nova Scotia New Brunswick Quebec Ontario  Manitoba  Saskatchewan Alberta

PRESS INFORMATION Click Here

Wednesday 25 Oct OPTION Saint John NB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday 26 Oct Charlottetown PEI CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 27 Oct Woodstock NB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 28 Oct Antigonish NS CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 29 Oct Shediac NB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Wednesday 1 Nov Ottawa ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Thursday 2 Nov Peterborough ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 3 Nov Orangeville ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Saturday 4 Nov Erin ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Monday 6 Nov Toronto ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Wednesday 8 Nov Chatham ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Tuesday 9 Nov Tilsburg ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Saturday 11 Espanola ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Sunday 12 Nov Bruce Mines ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 17 Nov Calgary AB Kerby CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Saturday 18 Nov Calgary AB Ogden CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Tuesday 21 Nov Edmonton AB Mwood SA CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Wednesdy 22 Nov Edmonton AB  NWES CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Thursday 23 Nov Edmonton NESA CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 24 Nov Vermilion AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Saturdag 25 Nov Boyle AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Sunday 26 Nov Lloydminster AB/SK CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Tuesday 28 Nov Riverton MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Wednesday 29 Nov Victoria Beaches MB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 1 Dec  Steinbach MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW


Saturday  2 Dec Brandon MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW Afternoon

Saturday  2 Dec Brandon MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW Evening


Friday 8 Dec Windsor ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 10 Dec Iroqouis ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


2018

Thursday 15 Nov Calgary AB GFL CANADA  ARMY SHOW

 


The Original music from the 40's and 50's. 

Remember the sound of Glenn Miller, the swing of the Andrews Sisters, Doris Day, Rosemary Clooney, Frankie Lane, Vera Lynn and many others. Read more...